Staff Members

Home » Staff Members


Name Position Email
Roberto Valdez, RPA Chief Appraiser rvaldez@uvaldecad.org
Alida Lopez Deputy Tax Assessor-Collector, Accountant alidalopez@uvaldecad.org
Jesus Flores Director of Appraisal jesusflores@uvaldecad.org
Victor Trejo Appraiser victortrejo@uvaldecad.org
Mary Flores Tax Collector, Exemptions Clerk/Open Records Mgmt. maryflores@uvaldecad.org
Paula Gonzales Tax Collector paulagonzales@uvaldecad.org
Aurora DeHoyos Tax Collector auroradehoyos@uvaldecad.org
Monica Lara Appraiser monicalara@uvaldecad.org
Ana Hernandez Appraiser ahernandez@uvaldecad.org
Gracie Zapata Appraiser graciezapata@uvaldecad.org
Leslie Ansley Deed Analyst/Mapper/Researcher leslieansley@uvaldecad.org

Email Contacts:
General Tax Questions
AG Questions
Exemptions – Homestead, Charitable
Ownership 
Mobile Homes
Business Property
Commercial /Residential Values 
Mapping
Tax Suits/Bankruptcys or Delinquent Taxes 
Duplicate Tax Receipts
Open records Tax Roll Listing
Open records Appraisal Roll Listing